नमस्कार !  यु. शरद जोशी फार्मर्स प्रोड्युसर कं. लि. मध्ये आपले स्वागत आहे.
९ वे अ. भा. मराठी शेतकरी साहित्य संमेलन (Online)
दिनांक : दि. ०३ सप्टेंबर २०२२ ते ०९ सप्टेंबर २०२२  
अग्रिम प्रतिनिधी नोंदणी (Advance Booking)
नोंदणीची अंतिम तिथी : १५ ऑगष्ट २०२२
 प्रतिनिधी सहभाग निधी : निधी इच्छेनुसार पण अनिवार्य

संमेलनाविषयी माहिती 

प्रतिनिधी नोंदणीविषयी माहिती  

भागधारक व्हा! लाभधारक व्हा!!
अधिक माहितीसाठी

Position of the Swatantra Bharat Paksha for the Lok Sabha elections 2014

             SHARAD JOSHI

Member of Parliament ( Rajya Sabha) 2004 - 2010

National President, Swatantra Bharat Pakhsha
Angarmala Village & PO: Ambethan;
 Taluka: Khed; District: Pune, Maharashtra, 410501
28 January 2014
Position of the Swatantra Bharat Paksha for the Lok Sabha elections 2014
       Swatantra Bharat Paksha (SBP) is the only liberal party in the country. It has prepared a cogent manifesto that not only responds to all the problems in the country but is also internally consistent. As it is we find that none of the political parties are in a position to pursue the kind of liberal agenda that SBP supports and the people at large are not prepared for accepting the vision of the SBP. On the contrary all the parties are moving towards currying favour of the poor, hungry and the minorities as also catering to the needs of the ‘rurban’ classes.
      Under these circumstances, the SBP decides to abstain from taking part in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. However, the Shetakari Sanghatana activists are free to contest the elections with the support of any party of their preference as also help in every way possible the candidates so contesting the elections.
       SBP will, however, continue to be an active member of the liberal alliance and try its best to ensure that the liberal programme becomes acceptable to the nation at large at an early date.
                                                                                                                                                                                                                (Sharad Joshi)
                                                                                                                                                                                                             National President
                                                                                                                                                                                                          Swatantra Bharat Paksha